RMS Library

Recommended books and more.

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Ranger's Apprentice series

This series is a favorite one in our library. It takes place in the Kingdom of Araluen where a young boy, Will, is apprenticed to the ranger, Halt, which is the beginning of his many adventures to keep the kingdom safe from those who have evil intentions. Author John Flanagan knows how to keep the reader riveted. Check out his website: www.rangersapprentice.com


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home